外匯比賽

模擬賬戶外匯比賽對每個人在許多激動人心的比賽裏測試他們的知識和技能都是一個絕佳的機會, 贏取初始資本, 和, 也是非常重要的一點, 是獲得無價的交易經驗. 沒有初始存款要求的模擬賬戶比賽. 然而, 如果贏得比賽,將獲得真實獎金. ContestFX 項目包括大量不同主題和持續時間的比賽. 每一個交易者都能找到自己喜歡的比賽. 我們的比賽是持續不斷的舉行,每個人都可以在任何時間加入其中任何一個. 不要失去這個極難得的機會! 選擇您最喜歡的比賽並加入!誰知道呢, 也許明天您出現在評級表的頂部.

«Week with CFD» 比賽

"Week with CFD"比賽是MT4模擬ECN-Pro賬戶的CFD交易工具每周舉行的比賽. 獲勝者是周末他們比賽賬戶最好交易結果的10名參賽者. 獎金根據他們的最終評分在10名最佳比賽參與者之間分享. 獎金做為一個獎勵轉賬到獲勝者的真實賬戶, 所有必需的要求滿足之後可以提取. 提取獎金所做的交易量需求在比賽規則裏描述.
   
   
   

«KingSize MT5» 比賽

模擬賬戶“KingSize”比賽是每周四舉行,持續2個小時. 每場比賽結束後, 訂單最大交易量的參與者分享獎池. 根據他們的最終排名,獎池分發給10個最佳的比賽交易者. 獎金作為獎勵是轉到獲勝者真實 MetaTrader5 賬戶. 獲勝者無權從賬戶提取這個獎金,只能提取利潤. 如何提取利潤條件可以在“規則”部分找到.
   
   
   

«Trade Day» 比賽

“Trade Day” 比賽每周星期三舉行. 它持續24小時,在每場比賽結束時10名最佳成績(每位參與者的比賽賬戶余額為評級標準)比賽交易者受到獎賞. 獎金作為一個獎勵轉移到獲勝者賬戶, 只有在滿足所有必需的要求後才能提取. 獎金的數額和提取條件在 "規則" 中描述.
   
   
   

«Demo Forex» 比賽

“Demo Forex” 比賽是每月舉行, 並持續1個月. 在每場比賽結束時10名最佳成績(每位參與者的比賽賬戶余額為評級標準)比賽交易者受到獎賞. 獎金作為一個獎勵轉移到獲勝者賬戶, 只有在滿足所有必需的要求後才能提取. 獎金的數額和提取條件在 "規則" 中描述.

Forex Contests

Demo accounts Forex contests is an excellent chance for everyone to test their knowledge and skills in many exciting competitions, earn an initial capital, and, the last but not the least, gain priceless trading experience. No initial deposits are required as these are demo account contests. However, in case of win the winner receives real prize money. ContestFX project includes a lot of competitions of different topics and duration. Each trader can find a contest they like. Our competitions are taking place on continuing non-stop basis and everyone can join any of them at any time. Don’t lose this unique opportunity! Choose the contest you like the most and join! Who knows, maybe it’s you who will be at the top of the rating table tomorrow.

«Week with CFD» contest

The “Week with CFD” contest for CFD trading instruments for MetaTrader4 Demo ECN-Pro accounts is held weekly. Winners are 10 participants with the best trading results on their contest accounts at the end of the week. The prize fund is shared between 10 best participants of the competition according to their final ranking. Prize Money is transferred to the winners’ real account as a bonus, which may be withdrawn only after all necessary requirements are fulfilled. Requirements for the trading volume to be made in order to withdraw your prize are described in the Contest Rules.
   
   

«KingSize MT5» contest

The “KingSize MT5” contest for MetaTrader5 demo accounts is held weekly each Thursday and takes 24 hours. After each competition is finished, first ten traders, who opened the orders with the biggest volume, share the prize pool. The prize pool is distributed between ten best traders of the competition according to their final ranking. The prize money is transferred to the winners’ real MetaTrader5 accounts as a bonus. The winner has no right to withdraw the prize money from the account, only the profit. The conditions of how to withdraw profit can be found in “Rules” section.
   
   

«Trade Day» contest

The “Trade Day” contest is held weekly and takes place every Wednesday. It lasts 24 hours and at the end of each competition traders with 10 best results (contest account balance of each participant is taken into account) are awarded. Prize Money is transferred to the winners' accounts as a bonus, which may be withdrawn only after all the necessary requirements are fulfilled. The amount of the prizes and conditions of withdrawal are described in "Rules" section.
   
   
   

«Demo Forex» contest

The “Demo Forex” contest is held monthly and, therefore, lasts one month. At the end of each competition traders with 10 best results (contest account balance of each participant is taken into account) are awarded. Prize Money is transferred to the winners' accounts as a bonus, which may be withdrawn only after all the necessary requirements are fulfilled. The amount of the prizes and conditions of withdrawal are described in "Rules" section.